Contact
E.PRABURAJAN : 9600037999
Email : prabu@parentalert.in

Our Work Location


Webexcel Technologies
MNJ Center,
No 71 & 72,
Moore Street,
Mannady, Chennai - 600 001.
Ph: +91 96000 37999 | Email : prabu@parentalert.in

Drop Us Line Now !


Trichy

Edwin Sudharson
Old No :2/40 , New No :2/23
Keela kumarasapuram,
Trichy -620014
Ph: +91 94443 67832 , 99410 17152
Email: sudharson@parentalert.in


Nagercoil

Cyne Enterprises
253-A, K.P Road, Nagercoil -629001
Ph: +91 94438 98006 , 9443607868


Pondicherry

Anandan .G
No : 11/4, Thulukanam Street,
Avarapakkam Tindivanam - 604001
Ph: +91 94444 90750
Email: anand@parentalert.in


Delhi - NCR / West U.P / Uttarakhand

Lokesh Kumar
T-686/1 Bhola Nagar,
Near Mother Dairy, South Extn-1,
New Delhi - 110003.
Ph: +91 7042003726,+91 9557693888
Email: lokesh@parentalert.in


Kolkata

Amrita Basu
19 Gokul Mitra Lane, Kolkata- 700005
Ph: +91 9830294253
Email: kolkata@parentalert.in

East Uttar Pradesh

Manoj Sharma
Civil Lines, Faizabad.
Uttar Pradesh - 224001
Ph: +91 81818 89815, +91 78977 30287
Email: manoj@parentalert.in


Thirunelveli & Thoothukudi

Kingston Jeberald
Ph: +91 94434 93676
email: sale@parentalert.in

Himachal Pradesh

Harish Walia
3S Distribution & Marketing Services,
1, Block A5, Brindavan Garden, Kolkata - 46
Ph: +91 9218001800
Email:harish@parentalert.in


Madurai

B.S.Pramila
Ph:+91 9443796028
Email : pramila@parentalert.in

Bangalore

Prem
GLIM Global Solutions,No. 65, Vox Spectrum,
Cock Burn Road, Cantonment, Bengalore - 560001
Ph: +91 90660 50000